Bulldogs Middle School EIAC CC Results-Boys Win Conference Crown

first_imgThe Batesville Middle School Boys won the EIAC meet on Monday.  Eli Loichinger finished 1st as the EIAC champion, followed by Jake Chapman, 2nd, Otto Hund, 3rd, Emi Lopez, 10th, Cannon Clark, 16th, Talan Rowlett, 20th, and Isaac Trossman, 21st. Santiago Schutte finished 2nd in the boy’s reserve race, followed by Lincoln Garrett, 3rd, Landon Raver, 6th, Cash Myers, 8th, Landin Hughes, 8th, and Hudson Kohlman, 11th.       The Batesville Middle School Girls had an incomplete team at the EIAC meet.  Kaylynn Bedel finished 1st as the EIAC champion, followed by Megan Allgeier, 2nd, and Charlotte Trossman, 24th.            Boys Team Scores-Batesville 32, Greensburg 52, Connersville 91, Benjamin Rush 99, Sunman-Dearborn 109, Greendale           174, South Dearborn 187, Franklin County 229.  Courtesy of Bulldogs Coach Derek Suits.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *